Meeting up with M

After such a scary week last week with Fletch it was good to meet up with my good friend Flavia13 ! 

F is still not 100 % but we managed a stroll round ' Whitewater village' which is actually all Time Share properties . The rain kept off thank goodness. 
Extras  show  the water rushing under the bridge at Whitewater hotel. I remember,  about 13 years ago the water level was so high it went over the top of the bridge  
A couple of extra as, as usual, after carefully rationing my 100 allocation so I dont run out I've more than enough
Cafe Ambio was not too busy and we got a table  by the window.  I'd taken a bit of food for Fletch in his 'packed lunch box'  and he happily scoffed that and then gave M 'The look'  till she succumbed  and gave hime of her ciabatta, and then some of mine. It is so good to see he is hungry again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.