10 Years of Blips

Another lovely calm and sunny day, must have been around the 30⁰c mark again. 

Up early, and headed to the pool after breakfast.  Mostly a lazy day by the pool, and a dip in.  Headed out for a walk in the afternoon.  Sidetracked again, and a few afternoon pints.  A late tea, and possibly pints later.

I can't quite believe it, but that's me hit the 10 year milestone on Blipfoto.  A huge thanks to my followers and everyone else that pops by for a look.  For my next 10 years (if I can), I'll be revisiting places to take exactly same photo and see the changes in the 10 years.  I stopped off for a celebratory pint of our local Scottish lager  Tennent's, it would have been rude not to.  Taken at Scotch Corner, Costa Adeje, Tenerife.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.