Desperately seeking

By clickychick

In The (Even) Bleaker (Scottish) Midwinter...

... some cats don't own comfortable radiators!

Kat is having three of us visit for Christmas so, to save having to sit on a floor cushion, Kat brought indoors, her egg chair.  Well, guess what Henders thought about this! I always wished I had a chair like this in the studio to do model shots.

Today we went to collect The B-I-L and went with him in his campervan to Edinburgh. Kat's looked forward to having us at Christmas in her house.

A surprise she had waiting for us is in Extra. Last time we were here we went to her workplace for a talk about otters and I bought raffle tickets. Half I put half in The Man's name and half in mine. His ticket came up! 6 bottles of wine, lots of chocolates, biscuits, tea and coffee. Wonderful. It wasn't fixed, it's just chance that Kat won it last year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.