Christmas Eve 2022

A day of relaxation, sort of. Weather was good this morning so decided to go for a yomp, hadn't a walk for ages because of weather conditions. Do decided to walk down the hill into Town and back. There was still a lot of traffic on the roads, but not as many as there has been.

 Popped into PC World while I was down there, they were quiet, had a wander around the computer area, but nothing took my fancy, although the monitors on display, the screen colours were looking a lot brighter than mine so will see what happens in the sales ;-)) 

I walked back up the hill and home, and must say I felt fitter than I did the last time I did that walk, which must be a couple of years :-)

Here we are on the eve of Christmas Day, which I am spending with dear friends. I am taking the starter for lunch, which is all ready to go. So can now relax. My blip today is of my Christmas tree, with little glass ornaments, and revolves, and is standing on my dinning room table.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.