WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Christmas Greetings Everyone!

Christstollen and a sherry for breakfast this morning. Even though I say so myself this stollen is my best yet!
We slept in till 8 o’clok thos morning! 
We opened our presents and exchanged gifts with Tonya and Yurii.
Then followed a lovely day of chat, good food and telly. We tried to find programmes that Tonya and Yurii could easily follow.
The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse was just perfect, we all loved it, then we watched the old Snowman, then an old Czech film of Cinderella
and now we’re watching the old film of A Christmas Carol.
I hope everyone of you has had a happy and peaceful Christmas day,
and if not, I hope things get better soon.

Love and blessings :-)X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.