today's another day

By dbrereton

#Twanta2020

For a good number of years now I have been taking part in Twanta over on Twitter...a secret santa, organised by Michael Wombat. Incredible I know.

Across those years we have all come to know Wombat37 as he is known, and this is one of his things along with SundayPix and SausageLeague, and from time to time PieCricket.

He is a purveyor of silliness and we need more Wombats in the world.

Todays haul was some beer from Cornwall. Well received.

My present too was also bang on, and so many people are really touched with the stalking of their tweets by their own secret santa, and the resultant gift.

For those who follow me and like my occasional watercolours, my watercolour set was a Twanta present a few years back.

A great thing, and Wombat, our chum from Bury, who calls us his brave warriors, has unlocked the modern day Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.