Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Home

It’s almost balmy out today…. From freezing 2 days ago…weird weather.   Since I was a child ( with Swedish relatives) I have always celebrated Christmas on the Eve before…. Then Christmas Day was free ….when our boys were little we went to the movies.  Today we appreciated time to recover from our lovely family event, clean up … and walk in a break in the raiin with a long catchup with a neighbor,  and then good time plunked in my chair with book, counting our blessings , enjoying holiday blips around the world and some more research into my mysterious camera flash behavior. :-). .   so you get the view from my chair… Christmas Day.     I knit  Tatum some fingerless gloves but Fiona’s are in process.   Looking forward to leftovers for dinner.
I hope you have had a peaceful day as well.   Merry Christmas !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.