A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Naughty

Santa gave me a naughty book. It’s a Daily Planner for 2023. Each page has birds who say naughty words. Some funny. Some shocking. All naughty • Why do you think Santa gave me a book like this? To help organize my daily activities? Yes • Because I love birds so much? Yes • Perhaps I have a warped sense of humor? Yes • Sometimes I say naughty words too? Yes • Well, I guess it’s a perfect gift, then, LoL!! • I covered two of the naughtiest words on the cover not wanting to offend anyone, plus I think it would be appalling to see them without advanced warning • Today’s been a quiet day. We’ve been putting gifts away and getting the kitchen and living room back to mostly normal. It’s cold and blustery too so we’ve remained inside, except for a couple of quick trips outdoors to feed the effin’ birds!! • I hope you’re all enjoying the season and these last days of 2022 • Peace & Love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.