Fred and his guitar

Had visitors this morning. My great nephew Freddie and his mum, dad and Gran. He was very shy at first but soon came round and enjoyed looking at the Christmas trees and listening to the snow globe tune. He loves music and singing so he got a guitar for Christmas and sang to us. I've told them he can have the old one in my garage when he's older! The extra is Freddie with my nephew Mark.
Breeda and I enjoyed watching My Fair Lady this afternoon. Lynne popped round. I haven't seen her for ages as she has had Covid and still sounds like she has a bad cold. 
It has been bitterly cold today we started to go for a walk but had to turn round as it started to rain. Had an awful hailstorm this afternoon, my back garden was a white out. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.