Guatemalan worry people

I took Breeda over to her son's pub today so she could pick up her car and go home. It rained all the way there and back. The roads were busy but they always are on this day. We have had a lovely time and I will miss her. 
I got this Guatemalan worry person from my friend for Christmas along with other goodies from the wild life shop at Ribby Hall where she works. I'll have to see if it actually works sometime. Maybe tonight as there is a problem with my car doors. The light came on the dashboard as I drove along and I can't lock the car with the fob as one or maybe 2 of the door jamb switches are not working. I have used the key to lock the door and hope it has worked.  Why do these things happen when everywhere is shut!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.