Winter Painting

Wildlife nighttime camera...

Cat Jade's night on the swing - Cats & a Fox

Cat Midnight - patrolling
Cat Jade - on the swing
Ghost Cat - I have just recently realised there are two ghost cats. Actually there are 4 Ghost Cats, but two only go to the kitchen door to be fed, they don't come in the back garden. I left the wildlife camera on during the day, one particular day, and it was very obvious. There were two different cats. They're both ginger cats, but they appear white on the nighttime camera. One of the ghost cats is bigger and has more definite markings which cannot be seen on the night-time camera, but the end of his tail does have some distinct rings, which do show up on the nighttime camera.
Fox - the one I call Foxy Loxy has now taken to stealing the foil containers I leave the cat food in. I did have proper cat food containers, but Foxy Loxy aims his 'messages' into them after he has eaten. I got fed with sterilising and cleaning them. And also was stealing the proper cat food containers. I don't know where he leaves them because they are not in my back garden...does he think if he takes them back to his den then food magically appears in them?

https://youtu.be/BbfSyncvAu4

Creative is a digital painting of a winter scene.

Time for a cuppa c(__)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.