earthdreamery

By earthdreamer

Opening Presents

Christmas was hosted by Roam and Shenny again this year and happily Shenny was able to be present, rather than stranded in Sri Lanka, which meant that it was super-organised and extremely bountiful!

Opening presents is a dramatic affair in our family, especially when it comes to Roam and Shenny.

The day included a couple of dog walks, some downtime for Forrest and I to recharge our batteries, and then a reconvening in the evening for Christmas dinner with Shannon and close friends.

I have to admit that it was a rather lovely day. I even managed to do some work before going to bed!

From a thoroughly absent blipper to those friends of mine here who I struggle to keep up with these days, I hope you're enjoying a great Christmas too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.