My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Colouring

Today I had a surprise visit from my youngest son & my Grandchildren.
This is my Grandson doing a bit of colouring which he loves; he informed me that he coloured the shirt he was wearing; the picture was of a Dinosaur.
My Granddaughter was so sweet, I was in the kitchen when she came in & held my hand saying " Come, come" in a very quiet voice; I went with her & she wanted to show me the Nativity Scene... Whispering she showed me "baby Jesus in the manger", then the Donkey & she burst into song " Little Donkey, Little Donkey", so sweet.
After they went home, about 30 minutes later my eldest son came round for the afternoon, he helped me with problem on my Laptop & mobile Phone before heading home with his Christmas gifts & some Sourdough Bread that was given to me the other day; I had eaten some of the bread. :)
A GOOD DAY. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.