My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Berbenia

OK, right, lots of things happening today.
Our Fridge Freezer is messing up; the Freezer is over freezing & Fridge not getting cool.
I needed to go to the Doctors to hand in my Blood Pressure results & collect meds, so  on my way home I popped into D&B Domestics to ask for their help with the Fridge Freezer where I was told to empty the contents & turn off the Fridge Freezer for 48 hours then switch it back on for 8 hours, if still not working contact them to get an engineer to check it out.
Home to sort out the Freezers, luckily I do have a chest Freezer to put other freezer goods into, but needed to get rid of things not useful anymore, before refilling.
Visited Joan, then Lunch.
I went into the garden & saw this pretty Berbenia.
I heard a friend has pulled ligaments in her knee & had to go to Hospital.
Another friend was taken to Hospital on Christmas Day with Appendicitis; bless her.
I then had an appointment for an Eye Screening.
....................................... & breathe. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.