I Spy With My Little Eye ....

.... something beginning with C.

We (Rory & I) are apparently rubbish at I Spy as we didn't get this. Daughter#2 and grandson Rory came for a walk with me this afternoon, and by chance the wine bar was open and not very busy so we popped in for coffees. Rory asked what is the point of going to a wine bar if you're not going to drink wine. Good question. He didn't argue about having a hot chocolate though (extra, I worked out how to add stars using Elements, though I can't see how you would do this in the full Photoshop). The corks were under the glass top of a barrel that was our table.

In other news we've just spent about half an hour trying to order a takeaway curry from the only place that delivers to us, AliBaba. We finally realised that the problem was they didn't accept orders over £100! We've had to go for a collection (10% discount) and still remove a couple of items in order to get below the limit. How crazy is that.

One year ago:
Maria Zambaco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.