Old and New...

I'm getting ready for next Christmas now... haha The sleigh was a kit made up by my bestie a few years ago... So now that the Christmas sales are on I've picked up a Santa (it lights up), a reindeer (only 1 left), some bells and a tea light holder... I still need to find a Christmas tree and maybe a Christmas wreath to put behind it and then some little coloured things (not sure what till I see them)...
This is the most festive I've felt, I thought if I created a scene on the entry table then I wouldn't have to put up all the other stuff throughout the house... Less is more - isn't that the saying...

The boys want to head to the shops today in search of shoes ( not always easy when son 17 needs a 6E width shoe) so I thought I'd wonder and see what I spy to create my little scene (but if I don't find the right pieces I'll look next year)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.