Santas

A horrible wet day today, so my only trip out was in the car to the post office at Kelling Heath to return an Amazon parcel of some hiking boots that didn't fit. So I thought I'd take a photo of my santas, which are like old friends as I collected them on my travels over the years. They're from Russia, Norway, Sicily, Malta and a Yule Lad from Iceland. I also took delivery of my new microwave today, but have yet to try it out. Last year I decided mine, which I'd had for years, was beginning to show signs of wear and tear. So I bought a Panasonic from JL which was faulty and replaced with another Panasonic which was also faulty. I couldn't face getting another one at the time, but I got one of the same brand Sharp as my 'old faithful' in the sales - so fingers crossed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.