Bom

By Bom

Weybourne Station

Although Holt wasn't in the areas with weather warnings due to Storm Gerrit, it was still a very noisy, windy night and I only got four and a half hours sleep. So terrible for those so affected overnight, particularly those whose houses were so badly damaged by the tornado in Manchester. I met H for a walk in Sheringham Park (the least muddy walk!) and we did get blown about a bit. I felt so tired by the end of the walk and my legs / knees were really aching - too much sitting around in the last week I guess. Not much around to photograph, so this is Weybourne Station with an Antique Plate treatment in Silver FX. I watched Charles III: The Coronation Year this afternoon, a lovely behind the scenes glimpse into the Coronation in particular. After a dry morning, the rain is now beating down on the windows. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.