Winter painting

I got cold and wet while food shopping yesterday, despite wearing rainproof stuff...took me the rest of the day to warm up...

Wildlife camera...

Foxes & Cats on the nighttime wildlife camera...
Cat Jade who lives on the swing
Cat Midnight, checking on his best friend Jade
Ghost Cat, a brief appearance
Skinny Fox, eyes in the bushes
Foxy Loxy, who mooches around every night.

https://youtu.be/rJGFrMusg0s

Creative is a digital painting of winter. It poured with rain all day at the shops and when I came back home. Closed the curtains, too gloomy outside...this painting was how I felt yesterday...

Time for a cuppa!

ADDED an extra at 10:30 am...

Here is my little angel!
He is looking over my left shoulder...
I turn carefully around, but no one is there...
I turn back to Midnight but he is doing the slow blink.

I think he has lost a little weight. He was a football shape when he arrived, then he was more rugby ball shaped, now his body is starting to look more cat shaped...he is still a heffalump though. But it is easier to grasp him to lift him now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.