Snug

By pose

Had an early call from the rents. They are too awake in the morning.
Mel and I were running late for church so we cycled. Defo doing that again... took us like 5 mins, I can't believe we haven't done it before.

Church was siiiccckkk. Jonny's preaching was incred, to the point I had to reign in the urge to cheer. Student lunch at the Downes'... the kids were super hyper today. I had to play intense games of dolls with naomi who took it very seriously and ended up with us throwing around a doll and nearly breaking the house. They were off the wall by the time we left... I think we made it worse.

Came back and had a lush snooze. But now I'm wide awake. Such a mistake.

This is the last of the pecan buns. I can't even look at them. They are just so sweet... thankfully my housemates managed to finish them when I persuaded them I seriously couldn't eat anymore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.