Sebulon

By sebrose

Clones

I sleep through too late morning. The only job I have to do today is to update the NCDT website with details of the public meetings coming up for the community land acquisition project.

I get a call from Angus. The weather is wild up north, so he’s responding to enquiries regarding some trainers that he has for sale. The buyer wants pictures of the soles, the toes, and the back. Why? We guess it’s to decide whether the shoes are originals or fakes. Can you tell?

At the gardens I catch up with Nik, Nix, and Mike. There’s post to open. And then spaghetti to cook.

I binge through the first four episodes of Jack Ryan, Season 3. It’s compelling viewing, while being profoundly incredible. If I didn’t have an early start tomorrow, I’d probably not have stopped there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.