Wide Angle Wednesday ...

... Perspective.

I don't usually participate in Wide Angle Wednesday but when I saw this motorcyclist riding behind me on this very cold morning I had to post this.  Albeit late but still posted! 
 
It was only about 33° F this morning so I was really surprised to see a motorcycle out.  I had to fumble for my phone (whilst driving but sitting at a stop light!) and didn't think to put the window down!  Thankfully all worked out and I didn't run off the road! 
 
Other than going to the grocery store this morning I was at home for most of the day.  It did warm up a little in the afternoon so I sat outside photographing the wildlife.  I've added my last Extra photo of a bird collage ... plus a lovely sunset photo thrown in!  


Backblipped: December 30 ... almost 2023!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.