2,190 blips - 6 Years!

I would never have believed I would have reached 6 years without missing a day or back blipping.  When a bought my little Canon Rebel my friend and blipper Sherlyray encouraged me to join blip and I am still here.  I have upgraded the camera and have learned much along the way and have much more to learn. The blip community has been so great to help with my learning curve.  The connections to people all around the world is very special here on Blip.  My thanks to the people who keep this great site running. 

This morning I went out for a drive to the Wildlife Refuge in hopes of bird photography, I spotted this coyote but he was on the wrong side of the car. I have a bean bag with tripod head that fits on my driver side window so I can drive and have easy access the camera.  I had to pull over, get the camera off the tripod head and lean across the car to get these shots all handheld and taken in a hurry.  I will add a few more in Extra Photos if you have time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.