Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Splishing and Splashing!

I set out on two wheels in torrential rain which then changed to drizzle and fog. It was quite something cycling through the fog and then being above it, as I was when I took my blip.

The rain then returned, with extra gusto, and I arrived back extremely wet. It was definitely a case of having had an outdoor power shower!!

I enjoyed being out and about, turning my pedals, and I equally enjoyed my warm shower afterwards! :-P

I don't do New Year, I don't understand the significance in a digit change. However, I send my best wishes and love to all of your wonderful blip folk. I love this special little community and it's always a joy to have you along for the inevitable ups and downs of the year as I share my photos each day.

Here's to capturing many more moments from the mundane to the exciting as we navigate our way through 2023. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.