Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2925. Birthday Girl!

It’s my middle step daughter’s birthday today and she opened her gifts whilst we were in the pub for lunch.  She was delighted with all of her gifts and is spending this evening with her older sister.

My youngest is meeting up with an old school pal to see the New Year in and my eldest said they will probably get an early night!

Hubby and I probably won’t see the bells but you never know…..

I am glad that we’ve got to the end of what has been a challenging year but will try and see positivity in the New Year, after all we are all still here….I am particularly happy for my youngest who starts his new job on Wednesday!

Happy New Year to everyone on Blipfoto and here’s to my 9th year of doing Blips every day…..

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.