Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

NYE selfie

As is customary for us on New Year’s Eve we spent the evening with my parents having dinner and playing board games until we stopped to watch the fireworks on TV. Then I drive them home again :)
We always have a nice night but it’s getting increasingly difficult for my parents to make it until midnight.
A very Happy New Year to everyone and may it bring health and happiness to us all.

Late edit: I forgot to do a summary of my blips for 2022, so here it is:
110 bird blips (including 104 different birds)
I actually saw 176 birds in total
32 blips from my volunteering at the butterfly house
54 blips of flowers or the garden
30 blips of insects, bees, dragons etc
12 blips of British wild butterflies
11 blips of mammals
18 indoor blips(less than I thought!)
11 landscapes
7 moths
12 blips that included people

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.