A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Eleven

Happy New Year from the sunshine resort of Arrakis ;o)

And so it's now eleven years of blipping.  As I always say, because I still can't believe it, this is completely ridiculous for a person incapable of keeping a conventional diary for more than a week and as I will also regularly repeat; my heartfelt thanks to the valiant few who keep Blip running and the small circle of Blipfriends who hear little from me but whose presence is greatly appreciated.

It will be no surprise that the blip is a boardgame, in this case Dune Imperium (in which I came a close last). We're seeing the new year in with a games weekend - so it was a 2am finish and an 8am start, and I need some coffee!

Happy New Year everyone!

--
Now to fill in the gaps left to get this posting on the right day :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.