Our little kittens …

Are 11 months old now, soon to be a whole year old!!!

We had a combined service today with the three churches that make up Noosa Anglican Church. I was on worship, so was out very early …. we went to bed at 2am last night!!!!

Really lovely service at the Sunshine Beach church, which is a more “church like” little building that has a traditional Anglican service. The ministers were wearing their robes, most of us hadn’t seen them dressed like that before!! I was thrilled to be serving and part of it.

This brand new new cat tree had been donated to the Sally Army, with a few stains, so guess they couldn’t sell it. Rose asked me if I wanted it as she just couldn’t get rid of it, and I said yes!!!! My job has some amazing perks ;-).

Jon cleaned it up real good and the cats have been enjoying hanging out on it … looking particularly cute today.

Been a good start to 2023 :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.