Border Tails

By Swannie

Happy New Box

JJ and I would like to wish all our blipping friends, four legged and two, a very happy New Year. I’m sure the other three would echo this sentiment, but they are outside. A change to our traditional New Year’s Day, today, no Prosecco with Christine. Her cattery is full and she has a wee cat who had a spinal injury as a tiny kitten and has been left incontinent. A lovely wee cat, but a lot of work and not something to be faced with a hangover tomorrow morning!

JJ is not feeling her best as she seems to have a very upset tum! Probably something she ate, as she will eat anything that’s available to her. It’s not putting her off her cat food, so I’m not really worried, but I will keep an eye on her. I would rather not face her litter tray with a hangover either, so we will postpone things until next weekend.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.