Further my skills

By H0tamer

Caspar relaxing

It is so astonishing to notice the focussing of a puppy on his owner, within just a couple of days. Outside our property, of course. But also inside the house.
Here he chose the vicinity to me during our breakfast (brunch :)). And the way he lied there shows how relaxed he was. A very good sign.

I will come back to all of you re. my recent blipday and the wishes for the new year. Especially the blipday, with my entry on the first page of "popular", made me very happy!!!
But I do have a cold (man flu) that makes me feel not well enough for long hours at the computer. No worries, I'll be back tomorrow :)

Our son in Rovaniemi, Finland, has finally decided to try Blip (Tykky). Perhaps you fancy to say hello :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.