Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

Dream Music

Chinatown, Dundas Street, Toronto

They who dream by day are cognizant of many things which escape those who dream only by night. - Edgar Allan Poe

I am back in Toronto this morning for an appointment. I was in Chinatown, it is kinda Crazy now I am always in Chinatown, When I lived in Toronto I was rarely here because I really never need to be. But for the past 8 years I have been here every trip to Toronto. It could be because my brother lived around here but I guess that now I feel comfortable enough to roam around here and I enjoy immersing myself in another culture. I have gotten use to interacting with the people who live in this community on another level because of my sister-in-law and niece If you get what I mean.

I have pasted this Dream Music many times and thought that is was an interesting place, the Chinese sure do come up with crazy names for their business when you translate them in to english.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.