Blue sky, sunshine and bitterly cold.  I did pretty well with my "to do" list and sat in the kitchen looking out at the birds while I wrote to an old colleague from my time in London.  The feeders were very busy. I had to top up the sunflower hearts.  Went out and photographed my gas smart meter and was amazed to discover that I was in credit by a couple of hundred pounds.  Mind you I have no confidence in British Gas or their smart meter.  Spent ages online trying to deactivate the auto renewal of my Norton computer security. It's due to renew soon at a much higher price. They make it so difficult for you to do but I finally got there.  After lunch I went to Strathmiglo Community Woodland to photograph alder catkins but was very taken with the nearby stubble field with its tractor tracks and the moon.  Nice to have a landscape for a change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.