Sunny Day

A sunny day for a change.  I took the advantage to go to Borrowdale and have a walk from Rosthwaite along Stonethwaite Valley and the path towards Langstrath  Valley, passing Galleny Force waterfall and into Langstrath where you can cross Langstrath Beck by a foot bridge and return to Rosthwaite.  There was no rain, but the ground was wet and tracks were like small streams.  I took this photo as this was were I misjudged a stone, lost balance and fell.  The result was an undamaged camera and jarred shoulder.  My wife would have said, I'm not safe to be out!   
Apart from that the sun was out and plenty of photos taken,  Tomorrow it is said there will be a change in the weather.
Oh my phone needed charging so I have no idea how many stps I did, but it would have been a few!!
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.