Footprints

We had an excellent drive to Bournemouth today, under two hours. I could have stayed along the promenade all day, the weather was gorgeous but walking on the prom was difficult as the sand had blown up with the strong tides. Lots of people were walking on the beach but then you have to tackle the groynes. I liked this shot bereft of people. We saw others going for a dip, lots of screeching from the females.
We thought my mother in law was better today, she was using a walking stick rather than her walking frame and was eager to go and see the dead rat through the window which was on their driveway. It would appear that my father in law had had an email saying that charges on Monday would be at the normal rate rather than bank holiday rate and they had been left a message on their answer phone which neither of them could understand. I need to ask the care people to copy me in all emails so that I am fully aware. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.