Crimbletown street traders

Whenever I see the street traders in Crimbletown I sing "Who will buy my sweet red roses" from the musical Oliver. No roses featured today but we have Mrs Christmas with her gingerbread men, Patricia the pastry seller along with her cat Cleo, Flora the fishmonger and Simon the pie-man. All are doing a roaring trade with the visitors to the town but were kind enough to line up for my photo. I do find street photography in Crimbletown much easier than street photography in real life!
Talking of real life we have raised £5,338 for Cancer Research thanks to the genorousity of family, friends, blippers and followers. Thank you all from the bottom of our hearts. Justgiving.
If you fancy adding to the 1,153 views of the video just click on this link.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.