A Little

……………………..clay gonk, my Christmas present from JoJo.

One of those days…after a night of largely not sleeping my get up and go had mostly gone! Several parcel deliveries which only added to the cardboard mountain in the hall. I was busy stripping the Christmas tree when I got a phone call to tell me Mum had tested positive for Covid in the care home which took me away from the job in hand whilst I tested and got hold of MC to tell him to test…then had to inform the rest of the family. Thankfully we’re both still clear and I’m glad I’d kept my mask on whilst visiting last week. 

After a visitor and a light tea I’ve finally got all the decorations down…the cleaning will have to wait so please excuse the dust in my blip!!

Thanks to pinkhairedlady for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.