1930

The task at Mono Monday this week is to recreate an image from last year…I’ve chosen to redo this one from August taken shortly after I moved here. Can you spot the deliberate difference? The aftermath of Storm Arwen is still very much in evidence and the shelter doesn’t look nearly so pristine as it did in summer.

A sunny start to the day so I had an early walk along the prom before packing up what few Christmas decorations I had out and doing a general tidy up. The cloud and rain came in just as I arrived home, I’m now watching Empire of the Sun…one of my all time favourite films! 

Thanks to ApolloFly for hosting Mono Monday this month.


Finally the Tiny Tuesday results from last week…as always in no particular order.

KangaZu…sparrow
FrankS…berries
JohnW…spanner set
kwdiane…chocolate mountain
LesTension…macro

Many thanks to all you joined in throughout December…I believe Pinkhairedlady is hosting this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.