Homewards

After a night of bad sleeping I woke up late, feeling a bit unorganised, as if the routines I need was missing. Ive got quite a lot of events coming up demanding of me to get prepared and I've been ill for some time with some sort of flu, lacking in initiative  but all that felt better today, time for a restart. 

I went to town for some guitar-strings, lunch at "Chop-Chop", the asian restaurant, and to get an issue with the car-lock fixed. On my way over the bridge to my island, on the way to a couple of friends for an afternoon coffee, the sun came out briefly and a blip was born. Later, I even did "yoga with Adrienne" again for the first time in a year. Talk about restart, I'll try to keep the engine going, without overdoing things. Sounds like a plan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.