Tiny Tuesday ...

... rainy day.

As it was a rain filled day we did not get out for a walk.  In fact, I didn't go anywhere.  Although Google Maps Timeline is showing otherwise for some reason?!?  My phone must have magically transported itself to downtown Bethlehem on an almost 3 hour driving expedition! 

However,  I did spend some time sitting just inside the sunroom photographing the birds and squirrels.   Surprisingly, there wasn't a lot of activity so I was pleased when this lovely white-throated sparrow came around.  And the equally lovely male northern cardinal in the Extras.  Please have a look in gallery view.

That's the second extra I've already used for the year!  I need to be more judicious with my extras as there is a potential for a fun trip/vacation later this year!  Watch this space ...

Thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.