Mono Monday: Week 415 ...

... Looking back.

It's was suggested by our Mono Monday host to look back through our 2021 pictures and pick a favorite.  Then recreate it in mono for today's challenge.  

I had fun looking back through all my pictures from last year and it didn't take me long to get to one of my favorites.  Actually the picture posted on January 2 would have been my first choice but that would have been impossible to replicate as we haven't seen this owl again since that day. 

There was no fog/mist today so getting the same shrouded picture was out of the question.  My second choice was this single tree that isn't too far from the house.  We stopped by the location on our way home from my appointment this morning.  

Thanks to ApolloFly for hosting Mono Monday all this month with some great themes to keep us on our toes!

I'm getting this year's "KangaZuBirds2022: tag off to a great start ... please see Extra photo for my first bird collage of the year.  For all of last year's birds all in one place ... click here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.