Life

This is the jigsaw I have on the go right now. Perfect for when I’m tired and just want to zone out for a while. I have another one waiting which lovely Lizzie gave me for Christmas. It’s a lot more colourful than this one, which is mostly black and white, with a bit of red here and there.

I caught the bus to town this morning and finally got my parcels to the post office. Then it was time to go to the pool, which I’ve missed so much over Christmas and New Year. Wonderful to be back in the sauna , with a refreshing cold shower afterwards! And then I tried an aqua aerobics class, which was great fun and a good workout. I did a bit of food shopping and then caught the bus home (well I had to walk the last three miles in heavy rain as the bus wasn’t going our way, but good to get some more exercise, eh?)

Time to do some puzzle, I think….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.