Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Sunflower and Owl.

The Feast Day of St. Elizabeth Anne Seton.
The day went quickly with a mix of praying, reading, laundry and housework. I also watched a 1940 version of Pride and Prejudice. The costumes and dresses were incredibly elaborate but the voice recordings were very difficult tohear properly
Paul and me took down our Christmas tree and decorations apart from the little Nativity which I like to keep in place until 6th January, The Feast of the Epiphany. The three Wisemen in truth, only arrived to visit Jesus when he was a toddler, according to scholars and Rick Renner on godtv, who has written a book.
It was rainy and cold outdoors but snug in our house.
I am glad to say my Tablet screen is new and so much clearer since the glass has been replaced. It cost £60.
I must not carry more than one thing at a time. The Tablet has now got a strong supportive case around it, from Amazon and worth it.
Tomorrow our new arm chair and sofa will be delivered. Very excited to receive the furniture.
Thanks for visiting my site .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.