Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Saint Charles Borromeo Church buildings and school

The Feast Day of St. Simeon the Stylite.
I slept soundly and then got on with my day.
The weather is not sunny and mild but damp and drear. The visibility is poor, and Pendle Hill is clouded in the distance.
It is 9c here in Rishton.
Paul continued to white gloss the bathroom door on both sides, but this time with Johnstone's low VOC paint and it is less of a loud paint smell.
I am still a little effected by the fact it is in the air, but the windows are open.
We are waiting for the delivery of the furniture.
I went for a short walk to take a few photos and this one of the Church and school was my preferred choice.
Have a good Thursday and thank you for recent kind comments..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.