OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

The Mundane…

The only image I took today and it was to remember me of the mileage when e mailing the garage to book car in for service. 

Was working in the DG postcode today which has been absolutely battered with floods after the river Nith burst its banks yet again last week. The local area know as White Sands was worst affected apparently. 

Had a decent first day back and even if I say so myself I think I had a really productive day bashing off lots of mundane tasks that needed done, I’ve started using an app called Notability on the I pad which makes listing tasks and absolute breeze….my resolution this year is to be more organised and limit the amount off out of hours work I put in….mainly due to procrastination I may add. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.