OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Garage Duties...

I've spent a bit of time tonight tidying out the garage which I started last week. All the rubbish has gone so is now just a task of going through stuff and organising tools and stuff. Both my sons and my hobbies are taking up some floor space so I've created hanging/storage space on the walls to get some of the crap stuff of the floor. 

Zoom call for work first thing and now confined to home working till 19th January at the earliest. Not great as I don't like being cooped up in the house but we are preparing for a major three day meeting end January so being asked to work from home to limit covid risk. 

Kyle is back from his three days away tomorrow night and has crammed a lot into his break. Also chance that brother in law will get home but also potential of operation as he has two slipped discs which are causing nerve damage. Consultant is to update tomorrow but has had some physio and is now at least able to get on his feet albeit in chronic pain.

Hope you all had a few quid on the Scotman to win the darts last night ;))

'Come down to my house
Stick a stone in your mouth
You can always pull out
If you like it too much'


Shirley Ann Manson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.