The gathering

Thursday 5th January 2023

I am struggling remembering what day it is! Another sorting out day, ready for an adventure. Tomorrow we begin. I'd forgotten how long it takes to sort out camera equipment.

I want to do a bit of night photography so I wanted to put my head torch in my camera bag. I spent 15 mins searching high and low, I turned the place upside down, I even found the lost sheep (she's not coming!) but I couldn't find it. I gave up and went to put something else ... in my camera bag ... where I found my head torch, already there! What a good place to keep it ... but why start looking in its proper location first?!  

Although the lost sheep isn't coming, the little blipper you can see can come. He was a Christmas present from Huddsbird.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.