madnessfollows

By madnessfollows

There’s always one…

… one thing that, despite a million checks that everything Christmas has been packed away for another year, evades capture and attempts to become a year round fixture. This year it was this little pud. Sorry matey, the boxes aren’t in the attic yet so into one you will go!

Thoughts for the day: Tyres are expensive. But also make a lot of difference in how well your car grips the road… who knew! *blush*
Got my hair cut. I like it, but the truth will be when I do it myself… fringe may be a bit long. We shall see. Overall mood is not very positive. Need more sleep. That’ll fix me.

Blanket update: I did it! It is complete! But also packed away so I will have to try and remember to blip about it in December.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.