Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Finally Getting Treatment

They were finally able to get me in to see my nurse practitioner. The closest diagnosis is a really bad case of Influenza A. I received an injection of something. I can’t remember what it was or what it was for, a breathing treatment (blip), and 2 prescriptions.

I need so badly to do some laundry. I did manage a load of towels. I heard wiping your hands on your pajamas wasn’t ideal.

In other news…I have been enjoying some shows on BritBox. I like crime dramas, especially with female leads (as detectives not criminals!)

*Thanks for all of your support and good wishes. Please don’t feel obligated to continue to wish me a speedy recovery. I appreciate you.

Jokes are welcome even though laughter makes me cough, which in turn makes me wee pee. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.