Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Frangipani

I was out of the house at 7 am this morning.   T was having an injection in her eye and couldn't drive home so she picked me and Maggy up and Maggy and I went for a walk while she was at the eye hospital and then I drove her home in R's car.  (R has just arrived back in Sydney in Antipodes and will be home tonight)

I drove R's car back home and then Maggy and I did some shopping at the Pet store, a brief stop at the supermarket and then it was back to T's to puppy sit while T caught up with some old friends.   You can't leave the puppies for more than an hour or so hence why I was puppy sitting.  They are now nearly two weeks old and as you can see from the extra are just opening their eyes.  They are also beginning to do wobbly stands on their legs like little drunkards.  They have tripled their birth weight too.  Abby is a good mum.  T has just dropped me home and I am wondering what happened to the day -  it has flown.

More storms this afternoon although this morning was fine and sunny.  You can see the drops on my frangipani.  It is just flowering now so this is one for the record and one for Anni's Flower Friday.  Thanks for hosting Anni.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.