Flower Friday

As the weather forecast late this afternoon was for rain and wind, thought it would be a good idea to find out if any thing was flowering in the garden. I found some hellebores sheltering in a corner, and thought one of those would be perfect for this weeks Flower Friday. 

Had an Aerobics class this morning, and it was lovely to catch up with the ladies, and afterwards we had a coffee in Sainsbury's, before a bit of shopping. Not that I needed much, I did get my eggs, and they had plenty. I am still amazed how busy the store was concidering the two bank holidays are over and the children are back at school.

Weekend weather is not looking brilliant, so think I will be spending most of it indoors, I have plenty to do. 

Last nights Battle at the Camera Club was won by the chaps, by 14 points. But I suppose we can cannot really mind, as us ladies have had 8 wins in the last 10 years ;-))

Thank you for dropping by, and for all your lovely comments and rewards this week. I hope you have a lovely weekend, take care out there, where ever you are in this World of ours :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.